No TP. Now What?

Facebook_MPT_JWC_1200x630

JWC Environmental has been at the forefront of offering wipes-fighting technologies. JWC experts Stacy Belanger, Product Manager and Troy Heimerl, Director of Municipal Sales, will discuss the ramifications of toilet paper shortages on our sewage systems and how we can combat those problems.

Date: Thursday, April 30, 2020
Time: 11:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM CT | 2:00 PM ET

 

Missed the live event? View the recorded webinar below: